Www.image-me.biz Clink To Download Your Photo |link| -

The phrase "www.image-me.biz clink to download your photo" is a known indicator of a phishing or malware scam, typically spread via SMS or email to steal credentials or infect devices. The use of the typo "clink" and a generic .biz domain are red flags, often designed to prompt users into engaging with malicious content. Do not click the link, and immediately block and report the message to your carrier by forwarding it to 7726.

You can access your high-resolution files by visiting our secure portal:

You receive a text message claiming someone has uploaded a photo of you. The message includes a link: (often misspelling "click" as "clink"). Your curiosity peaks, but clicking that link is a trap. www.image-me.biz clink to download your photo

If you are currently dealing with a suspicious message, let me know you are using (Android, iPhone, Windows) and if you downloaded anything , so I can provide specific cleanup instructions. Share public link

: The use of the word "clink" instead of "click" is a classic hallmark of phishing, often used by attackers to bypass simple spam filters or as a result of poor translation. Urgency and Curiosity The phrase "www

A review from HighYa.com described one version of the scheme: "I've tried to cancel twice... they have charged me 3 times already with no end in sight. This is a straight scam."

Legitimate entities rarely demand immediate action via a text link. If a message makes you feel rushed, anxious, or overly curious, it is likely a trap. You can access your high-resolution files by visiting

If you repeatedly and nothing happens, or if the site appears down, ask the sender to use an alternative method:

Best regards,